Tinubu appoints special advisers

Spread the love

Abuja, June 15, 2023 – President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of eight special advisers

The appointment was announced by Aboodun Oladunjo, the Director of Informaton in the Presidency on Thursday.

The following are the Special Advisers:

1.Mr. Dele Alake
Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy

  1. Mr. Yau Darazo
    Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs
  2. Mr. Wale Edun
    Special Adviser, Monetary Policies
  3. Mrs. Olu Verheijen
    Special Adviser, Energy
  4. Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji
    Special Adviser, Revenue
  5. Mr. Nuhu Ribadu
    Special Adviser, Security
  6. Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu
    Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment.
  7. Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas
    Special Adviser, Health

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *